Furniture 2 Go Discount Furntiure Furniture 2 Go Discount Furntiure
Best Prices - Best service Star Free Delivery
Ask about our package deals and your free gift

Furniture2Go Testimonials and Reviews



Just some of our happy customers:

April 2014: I will recommend Furniture2 Go to anyone buying furniture. The customer service is excellent, the quality of the furniture beats any store I looked in. I am so happy that I found this company. Excellent delivery, seamless payment. I can't say enough good things.
Jon from Waddell



March 2014: OMG!!!!! The sales staff was unbelievably kind and oh so helpful!!!!! What really sold me was the projected quality of the furniture. The actual results are FAR beyond my wildest dreams! !!!! I LOVE my furniture and my new apartment looks incredible.
Trina from Monterey Park



March 2014: VERY PLEASED!!! The customer service is is excellent, delivery was right on time and delivery men answered all questions. Assembly was amazingly simple (I can't believe I built a couch, lol) and the sectional is perfect, much beter quality than I had expected for paying such a low price...I will be a lifelong customer...Thank You
Lisa from Ventura



February 2014: I seriously love this place! I couldn't be happier with the product and the prices. I love my new furniture. It is really nice and sturdy. My sectional couch is beautiful. I would definitely recommend anyone who is close enough to buy from this place!
Kari from Thousand Oaks



February 2014: This was the easiest, most painless furniture delivery ever! Not only were the two delivery guys super fast, they were also super nice! I will definitely be buying furniture from you guys in the future and also recommending you to friends. In home delivery, payment on the spot, and great, beautiful furniture! Thank you!!!
Kim from Los Angeles



January 2014: This company is amazing. ALY was the best customer service person I have encountered in a long time. I run a multimillion dollar company and I can honestly say that Aly exemplifies professionalism and GREAT SERVICE. I flew into Vegas to visit a cousin that was recently diagnosed with Cancer. Aly made the process easy and in less than 24 hours a very beautiful recliner will be at her door step. THANK YOU ALY.. Your service exceeded all of my expectations.
Mark from Las Vegas



January 2014: Delivery was fast. Very good customer service. The quality of the wood is good and we are satisfied about our purchase.
Swetha from Sunnyvale



December 2013: I purchased the red faux leather sectional sofa and it is absolutely GORGEOUS! Looks exactly like the what is shown in the picture. The delivery was on time and the assembly was fairly simple. I highly recommend this website and will be purchasing more.
Nino from Henderson



December 2013: We never have good experiences when purchasing any kind of product. We call it Morse's Law (Murphy's Law). No exception was found here as well. But we laugh because it is what it is. BUT... This company stepped up right away when they made a mistake in sending us the wrong dining table we ordered. We were so excited over seeing a beautiful table in the box that was opened for us to inspect. The right color, and just beautiful to look at. So, we didn't notice that it was the WRONG table until the delivery guys left. (They were so very nice). Because they call ahead of there window of delivery time, I had a phone number to call back when we realized there was a problem. We were shocked that they came right back! Re-packaged, and took the table with them, and they both remained pleasant. They said, and the company confirmed (Stephanie), that they would be back in a couple of days with the right set. THEY ACTUALLY CAME BACK!! Stephanie, the csr who helped me, was an absolute pleasure to deal with. When they brought the right table, they even included a small lamp for our inconvenience. NOW THAT'S HOW YOU DO BUSINESS!! Thank you to Stephanie, and the delivery drivers. We love our counter height table & 6 chairs!!! You can't beat their prices either. This set was selling for over $1000 in our LV stores. We are over the top happy.
Therese from Las Vegas



November 2013: Excellent prices, great delivery guys, easy assembly, and excellent customer service.
Eric from Las Vegas



Return to home page



September 2013: I enjoyed my shopping experience with Furniture 2 Go. It was quick and easy. Their prices are very fair and good.
Rebecca from Moreno Valley



August 2013: Excellent prices, great delivery guys, easy assembly, and excellent customer service.
Eric from Las Vegas



July 2013: I love this company!! From the first call to moment the delivery drivers left our property the experience exceded my expectations. I manage an apartment community in Sacramento and had to provide furnishings for two models and discovered great looking furniture on F2G's website but was disappointed at first to see they weren't in the Sacramento region. I made 1 phone to Stephanie and that is all it took! Stephanie took care of of everything! And, more! She called and followed up when she said she would and got my furniture delivered a week later. Stephanie was extremely professional and so courteous. The delivery drivers contacted us on both contact numbers prior arrival and was on the community as estimated. I can't wait to order more stuff and speak with Stephanie again! I love this place!
Sunny from Sacramento



June 2013: I have purchased a couch from F2G and loved it, it was the color and firmness I wanted and needed. I also just purchased my bed from them, I love it. It is the look I love and took 2 months to find it. They have great pricing and products. I am now ordering a mattress and another couch. Absolutely great.
Katerina from Santa Barbara



June 2013: Furniture 2 go dropped off my Sectional Couch Set that was ordered just one week prior. They delivered as stated and on time. Quick service the guys were super nice and pleasant. They called ahead as promised and took cash on delivery. Best prices I could find and very good quality of furniture. I would recommend having it put together, I did put my sectional together on my own and it was successful but that probably would be the only thing I would change. Coming back to buy more stuff very soon!!
Ros from Sacramento



May 2013: My sectional came today. It is super good looking and easy to assemble. Very happy with purchase and will buy again from Furniture2Go. Will talk them up to all my friends.
Howard from Apple Valley



May 2013: Furniture2Go people are the best. They are very professional. Their rate are very competitive. The Queen bed and Mattress I got was in excellent condition. If you are looking for quality furniture at low prices without the hassle of bargaining, you shall definitely consider Furniture2go.
Naveen from Cupertino



April 2013: Oh my gosh the customer service is fantastic and I got my dinning room set within a day. My kids and I put it together and we love it and all our friends and family love it. Great products and great prices. Thank you so much furniture2go I will be order my couch set and my kids bunk beds from here.
June from Modesto



April 2013: Ordering this couch was easier than ordering a pair of shoes online. The couch came right on time and they delivered it right into my living room. Putting it together was very simple and quick. I'd recommend this company TO ALL my friends AND family 100 times over.
Tanya from Glendale



March 2013: I recently got married and bought my bedroom set, dining set, sectional sofa, coffee and end tables from furniture2go and I can't express how happy I am with the results. They have a very wide selection of furniture to choose from and their prices are not as pricey as other companies. Their staff was very helpful and kind. They guided me through every step, answered all my questions, and I received my furniture sooner than I expected! I love their service and will definitely buy my furniture from them in the future!
Selin from Pasadena



Return to home page



March 2013: At first, I was skeptical about making such a large purchase over the internet. I was SO please with both my ordering experience, the delivery guys, and now, the product itself. I had my eye on a couch from Z gallerie for months and I found this that looks identical, 1/2 the price, and a MUCH more enjoyable experience. I actually went into z gallerie with the intent to purchase and changed my mind because of the customer service and because it was going to take them 3 months to get my couch to me!!!! Furniture2go had my couch to me in 3 days! I will purchase here again and again!
Brie from Los Angeles



February 2013: I have ordered my bedroom set, living room set, dining set and TV furniture. The price was very reasonable and affordable. I did my research online, the staff was very helpful and gave me honest answers instead of just trying to sell me. They delivered all furniture in a couple of days for free. I am very happy with my furniture and have yet seen any promotions that come close in price. Their website has tons of pictures and items and what I viewed online is what I was delivered. I would recommend everyone to check their website out before going anywhere else.
Arlin from Pasadena



February 2013: I bought a leather bed from furniture2go. It has been 10 months I am using it. Quality is super so planning to order more furniture from them.
Rach from Fremont



February 2013: What other place can you receive quality furniture at low prices with free home delivery? I ordered a beautiful bed frame only by looking at the picture online. I must admit I was worried if the actual product would match the picture. The bed arrived a couple days later and was delivered into my bedroom where I opened the boxes. Beautiful! Easily assembly and great customer service. Thank you Furniture2go!
Chris from Tarzana



January 2013: Very pleased with furniture2go. They delivered my sofa quickly and made everything easy. I was contacted the same day to set up a delivery time and then again 20 mins before they arrived. Great quality and affordable furniture, I will be ordering from them again.
Hallie from Vista



December 2012: I recommended Furniture2Go to a friend of mine, because I had placed a order with the company and was well satisfied with the service, price and most of all with the items. Delivery was free but the men gave top price service in the handling of the product. Price was better than other place I have seen for the same item. Picture on web pages are what I received and I am well pleased with my table and four chairs.
Rose from Los Angeles



November 2012: The company is very professional. They stand by their products and want the customer to be happy. In my case, there was a defect which resulted in a warranty issue. The company quickly offered me a solution and a replacement. I would recommend Furniture2Go to anyone who wants good products at great prices.
Dianne from Redondo Beach



November 2012: After researching hi and low for the best quailty white sofa with many companies I decided to buy it from Furniture2go.com. Not only am I extremely impressed with the service but I really love the product I received. I would buy from them again and again!
Toni from Los Angeles



October 2012: Very impressed with the quality of the product, which Walmart.com listed for $273 MORE than F2G. When comparing with other sites and stores, look at the product photos not the model names (Walmart's was called Wildon Home Glenmore Panel Bed) and you'll be pleasantly surprised. Delivery was fast, efficient and courteous. I would definitely buy from Furniture2Go again.
Shirley from Santa Monica



September 2012: Shipping was FAST. We ordered a dining room set on a Monday and we received it 3 days later on Thursday. The delivery guys were careful and efficient. We were pleasantly surprised by the beauty and quality of the dining set when we opened the boxes. The wood is solid with a rich color. It is even better looking than it appears on the website! There were no missing or defective parts and it was very easy to put together. We are very happy with our purchase and we will definitely recommend furniture2go to our friends and family!!
Joe from Las Vegas



Return to home page



August 2012: I loved it!! It was actually more then i expected. I thought for the price i was going to get something cheap, but it was actually perfect. Super easy to put together and instructions were simple to follow. Extremely satisfied!!!
Velia from Phoenix



July 2012: Note: This was our first time purchasing a furniture online and I have to say the experience was quite satisfying, having had a lot of bad luck with other furniture stores in town, our purchase and delivery went smooth with furniture2go. If you're thinking about purchasing anything from them rest assure you've made the right decision :)
Emily from Sherman Oaks



June 2011: I am more than satisfied with my purchase. At first, I was skeptical and nervous about buying furniture online and not being able to see it in person. However, this store lives up to everything its web page advertises and the furniture is really nice. The delivery men were great! They were really nice. I plan to make Furniture2go my permanent place to buy all my furniture needs. I'll be recommending it to others. My mom loved it and was shocked that I ordered it without seeing it on a floor room; how much money I saved and that it was delivered free of charge. I saved 75% of what the sectional I brought would have cost me at another furniture store with delivery and markup price. I will never shop at another furniture store again. Furniture2go is really the place to go and buy furniture. Next I plan to buy an entertainment and bedroom set and help my granddaughter furnish her apartment.
Altanette from Richmond



June 2011: Great service. They stand by their customer service satisfaction. If something its damaged they replaced it at no cost and they do it fast. Thanks guys.
Sergio from Mission Hills



May 2012: This was our second purchase from you and it went just as great as the first. Fast and friendly delivery, great products, unbeatable prices.
Lisa from Fremont



April 2012: I was beyond amazed how easy the ordering process was. And yes, they are definately the lowest price around. I've been shopping around for furniture for 2 1/2 months and the minute I saw their website, I was like this is it. I was skeptical at first because they do not have a physical showroom but when I found out that the furniture was delivered first and THEN you pay, couldnt have been any better. I have not received my couch yet but I am definately excited.
Tiffany from Las Vegas



March 2012: My table was delivered today and the delivery guys were very nice and punctual. When I learned that I would have to assemble the furniture I was a little skeptical but it was very easy and I did it all by myself with no problems. I absolutely LOVE this table! It is very sturdy and heavy. I am ordering a couch and bedroom set from them today because the quality is amazing! I saw the same table in a high end store for almost double the price. This was a pleasurable experience and I love the discount I got because I paid cash. I can't wait to do business with you again. Also Stephanie the sales representative was awesome! Thanks again! Talk to you soon!
Stephanie from Las Vegas



February 2012: We saw the sectional and fell in love! For some reason we decided to shop around and saw the same one for $300 MORE at a retail store. Pssshhh. We came crawling back and even though we had to assemble it ourselves the couch is a STEAL especially when provided tools and FREE delivery. I am so glad we discovered this site before we gave away our hard-earned cash.
Leah from Hawthorne



February 2012: I have purchased a sectional for the living room and a new mattress for my bed. There is a furniture store across the street but they want to charge me $85 for delivery. Furniture2go drove the ordered furniture from LA free! When I was assembling the sectional (very simple), 1 foot was faulty. Called furniture2go about it. They promptly sent me a new foot for the sectional. I'm a happy customer. Thanks guys!
Dan from San Diego



November 2011: At first I was sceptical about pay when they get here. Never had that done before. But when the furniture arrived the driver was pleasant and the payment was quick and easy. When I open the box I was blown away by my purchase. I expected less and got I a whole lot more. The tv stand was very well made and it was beyond my expectation. I will be using furniture2go.com again.
Glen from Las Vegas



Return to home page



November 2011: Love it!! Love it!! Love it, its beautiful. Just the right color, Delivery perfect, and customer service, well you can actually talk to a person, I definitely will recommend this sight to my friends. Some already came and admired the beautiful piece of furniture, and did not believe the price I payed. thank you
Marianne from San Bruno



October 2011: This is the third time I have ordered from furniture2go. Each time, I am pleasantly surprised of the good quality and great prices. The customer service is top notch, helpful and friendly. Delivery is on time and the order is correct which is important. funiture2go is a great way to furnish my home which is why I continue to use them. If you need any type of furniture, this company will not disappoint.
Ming from Las Vegas



September 2011: Great price and very prompt service. The delivery men were very professional. I really liked their free in-home delivery. Thank you Furniture 2 Go
Barbara from Las Vegas



September 2011: I recently purchased my sectional sofa (bounded leather). I absolutelly love my sofa. I contacted the customer service a couple of times asking questions about the sofa and they were always happy to help and asnwer all my questions. The delivery guys were at my place even before the original delivery time, and they were very nice guys who not only unloaded the boxes but also helped me opening the boxes. Assembly was not hard at all. I love the idea of pay when they deliver the furniture. I strongly recommend Furniture 2 Go. Great price, great customer service and great products.
Luciana from Henderson



August 2011: OMG - what an incredibly delightful experience buying furniture on line. I ordered on line, received a phone call the following business day from Caroline in Scheduling and informed me that they would be to my home between 12-4 on the following Monday. I got a call from the driver 20 minutes before delivery to inform me they were close by. The driver and helper showed up at 2 pm, unloaded and lugged everything into my home (in 116 degree weather, I might add!) Pleasant fellows, happy to be working for such a great company, I'm sure! Unpacked one night stand (extremely well packed product) Everything went together easily, no muss, no fuss. It looks like designer furniture and a deal of a price...
James from Palm Springs



August 2011: I am very happy about the coffee and end tables I purchased. Delivery was fast, the delivery men were nice, and the furniture was very easy to assemble. A couple of days after I received the my order, I found myself going back to the website to look for more!
Robert from Thousand Oaks



July 2011: I just received my sofa set yesterday and I am very pleased with the service. The delivery men were kind and quick. I was able to put my furniture with ease and am grateful the tools were all there. It took me less then an hour even with the dog and my four year old running around. I recommend Furniture 2 Go, because they did as promised. My furniture was not expensive, it was delivered quickly and with professionalism AND FREE, easy to assemble which as made it fast to enjoy!
Janae from San Diego



July 2011: Loved it more in person. I was a little nervous ordering this things online but it was a nice experience, very punctual in the delivery and the best thing is that you pay when they deliver the furniture.
Karla from Henderson



July 2011: I bought this table and chairs back in September 2010 and I love it!!! It actually looks better in person then on the picture on your website. Assembly was a breeze. I've got a lot of compliments on the set! As for furniture2go, you are a great company to do business with. I found while assembling one of the chairs, a piece was broken. I called and arrangements were made to have a replacement piece delivered, free of charge. To me, that is top notch customer service from a company that stands behind what it sells. I'm going to be looking for an entertainment center soon and your site will be the first I look at. Regards
Eric from Irvine



June 2011: I bought this sofa after looking at it a few times, it arrived on time and it was very easy to put together, i simply loveeeeeeee it...my husband and i are very happy with our purchase. We just ordered dining table as well. Friendly service :)
Nikki from Dublin



Return to home page



June 2011: Very friendly: Good customer service and nice delivery guys. Great product. Thank you Furniture2go.
Jane from Concord



May 2011: Your company is the best. I purchased furniture from you last year. I was so happy the first time. I bought through you a second time. My new furniture just came. It is amazing! You have the best prices, customer service and products. I will only buy from your company from now on.
Jim from Las Vegas



May 2011: Very pleased with the quality and the ease of assembly. I was not expecting such quality since the furniture required assembly but was pleasently surprised. Highly recommended
Paul from Hanford



May 2011: Just recieved the Savannah Entertainment Center and was so impressed. Didn't have to assembly it because it was in complete pieces. Great quality and color. Will order from again with whatever I need.
Angela from Las Vegas



April 2011: I too, was a little skeptical about ordering all my furniture online without ever seeing/touching/testing it. HOWEVER, when all of my furniture arrived, exactly 1 week after I placed my order at the exact time they said, my expectations were more than just met. I was extremely satisfied with everything! In fact, I posted pictures of my finished living and dining rooms and I have received SOOOO many compliments on my pebble modular sectional - I have had about 5 different people asking me where I got it and that they were all interested in buying one, or at least one similar on this site. Everything was so simple to put together all by myself (I am a 27yr old female). The prices can't be beat - the quality is amazing and the items are BETTER than in the pictures. I will make sure to highly recommend Furniture2go to everyone possible (: Thanks for the great service, free shipping and wonderful products!!
Amy from Fountain Valley



April 2011: Just recieved the Savannah Entertainment Center and was so impressed. Didn't have to assembly it because it was in complete pieces. Great quality and color. Will order from again with whatever I need.
Angela from Las Vegas



March 2011: My husband and I are skeptical when we ordered on this site. Because we just ordered a bunch of staff in Walmart, and we not happy at all we had to return everything. But when we got Sectional and our bed-frame. We loved it, not only the materials are way better than Walmart it was so easy to install. We got our order less than a week. I recommended it to all my friends. And I will certainly keep ordering furniture to Furniture2go. You guys, rock!!!!!
Cathie from San Luis Obispo



March 2011: Just wanted to say that Furniture2go.com was wonderful. From the moment I ordered to delivery, their service was the best. Also, the lowest prices I found hands down. Besides, who can beat no sales tax, free delivery and no payment until delivery. Will definitely order from them again.
Angela from Las Vegas



February 2011: Furniture 2 go was great! My table was arrived on time and was very easy to assemble. I was skeptical to purchase this online, but it looks just like the picture and was very sturdy. Definitely pleasantly surprised and I would absolutely purchase more items from them! :)
Joanna from Santa Monica



February 2011: Needed a comfy chair, surfed the net came upon your website. Everything was so simple, fast, no hassle - couldn't believe it. Ordered online on a Saturday got it the following Tuesday. Everyone from the online confirmation contact to the delivery man were as nice and efficient as can be. I would highly recommend and use again myself. Very very happy!
Martina from Santa Barbara



Return to home page



January 2011: Item came on time, as expected. Great customer service. I am a single female and item was easy to put together! Love the option of paying with cash or card at time of delivery. Couldn't ask for more. Definitely will purchase from Furniture2Go again!
Ms D from Las Vegas



January 2011: I ordered a bedroom set (bed frame, 2 night stands, & dresser) on Dec. 28th and it was delivered on Dec. 31st. I didn't even have to pay until I actually saw the furniture in my bedroom! The delivery guys were professional, delicate with the merchandise and friendly. I absolutely love my new furniture! My friends and family love it too!!! In a new few months I'll be purchasing a new living room set! I can't wait to use Furniture2go again!
Jme from Irvine



December 2010: This was my first time ordering furniture online without having seen it at a showroom; I was a little hesitant, but gave it a shot. I am very happy I did. I got a GREAT price on a sectional and the service was great. Delivery was set up right away and I received my sectional within a week. Delivery was free, and within the times quoted. The couch is great (brand new) and better than I had imagined. Assembly was required, but all pieces and tools were included and putting it together was a snap. I will definitely order more furniture in the future and HIGHLY recommend Furniture2go to anyone .
James from Los Angeles



December 2010: The entire experience with Furniture2go was wonderful. All my questions were answered over the phone. I have to admit I was skeptical buying through an online catalogue, but I believe its the best purchase I have ever made. The quality is great and the easy assembly is even better. All my future furniture items will come from Furniture2go!
Amanda from Las Vegas



November 2010: I called Furniture2Go, and asked if they deliver in Northern Cali, turns out they do! I paid with CC over the phone, and they delivered the next day to my new apt, before I even moved in. I put the 2 pieces together myself (I am a 120 lb. girl, average height.) No additional tools required. The chaise was missing hardware and legs, I called, had them overnight the legs, I decided to go to Home Depot to get the 4 screws and nuts needed to complete the chaise, and used the legs from the ottoman. The add'nl legs came 2 days later. My husband and I love this furniture. Perfect size for the apartment and Furniture2Go was great.
Melissa from Foster City



November 2010: Great sofa! Easy to put together and a great price! This was a wonderful purchase.
Julie from West Hollywood



October 2010: This company is awesome. I ordered a bed, kitchen table and a sectional sofa... Everything looks great... And they even delivered it to my house that was outside of their normal route!!! Will recommend this company to anyone who wants nice looking furniture for a really inexpensive price!
Tatiana from Pittsburg



October 2010: My experience with Furniture2Go was awesome. I received the bed within days of my order and it was super easy to assemble. My husband was surprised when he got home and the bed was all put together. He thought the delivery guy had done the job for me. Excellent customer service and the delivery guy was really nice. I have nothing but great things to say. I will definitely order more furniture in the future and will recommend it to all my friends.
Vanessa from Santa Barbara



September 2010: I don't normally submit reviews but this company is so on the ball, I just have to. I ordered a bunk bed for my sons, it was in stock and delivered on the next delivery day in my area. The delivery man called when he was on his way, was very friendly and helpful. There was a problem with the product and when I called Furniture2Go, it was handled without a problem, a replacement was available and sent out for delivery the next day. Great price, great service, great attitude, great quality. What more can you ask for?!!
Ann from Newport Beach



August 2010: A perfect experience, had to work in a very short time frame and it did, thank you for everything! The order looks great!
Jayne from Franklin



Return to home page



August 2010: I received my sectional today and I LOVE IT! I paid a great price for it and it looks like I paid double that price!! Great company!!
Mayra from Moreno valley



July 2010: Ordering amazingly easy! The delivery people were on time and also called to notify me they were on their way! My roommates and I LOVE the Sofa! It was so easy to put together. And well the price was amazing! We have been recommending Furniture2go to everyone we know already. Thank you!
Thelma from Lemon Grove



July 2010: Simply the best furniture company around!!! I'm still astounded at how much I paid for my sectional sofa! When I received my furniture the movers were very pleasant and helpful. Setup was simple, and my sofa looks expensive, I love it!!
Keyana from Hayward



June 2010: Unbelievable quality, price AND customer service. Best experience I have ever had ordering online. The desks and bookshelves are absolutely gorgeous and very easy to put together. Very high quality at such a reasonable price. The two men that delivered the items were extremely friendly and helpful. Can't believe the shipping is free!!! Sent your website to all my Facebook friends.
Kathy from Bakersfield



June 2010: Received my product today. Could not be happier. Good price, quality piece of furniture, fast and friendly service. Will definitely buy again in the near furniture.
Evelyn from Rialto



June 2010: I am so happy with Furniture 2 go! The tables are beautiful, the delivery and payment was easy, and it was all for a great price. Will shop here again!
Justine from San Diego



June 2010: Couldn't be happier!!!! The price was amazing for the product I purchased! The customer service was very friendly and worked with me to find a delivery date. Thank you for a wonderful sofa!
Barry from Los Angeles



May 2010: After surfing the internet for nautical themed furniture, we discovered that Furniture2go had the Harbor Bedroom Collection. We ordered the bed, nightstand and chest. When it arrived, it was all expertly packaged and as we unwrapped it, we discovered how beautiful the furniture really is. On a scale of one to five stars, this collection gets the full five stars!
Marc from Dana Point



May 2010: I am so happy with your company and service I have recommended you to all the girls at work looking for home furnishings. Thanks for everything
Laci from Las Vegas



May 2010: I LOVE IT!!!!!! It's so much more than I expected. I am very very very happy with my purchase and I never plan on using anyone else to help furnish my home and any other homes I purchase. My couch is soooo soft and cushy and it was easy to put together too. thanks Furniture 2 go <3
Phoenix from North Hollywood



Return to home page



May 2010: Completely satisfied with our purchase! Received the sofa on the date promised. Delivery team even called to let us know what time they will be delivering. I definitely plan on ordering more furniture in the future from this company. =)
Janei from Riverside



April 2010: I had such a fantastic experience with this company. I was a little wary at first of ordering online, but overall everything was just great. The furniture is high quality - my dad was skeptical until he helped me take it out of the box and saw that the all the drawers were dovetailed and the furniture put together beautifully. The guys who delivered the furniture were very nice and professional. The only problem was one of my nightstands was left off the truck, but they offered to come back that Tuesday to deliver it. They weren't able to deliver Tuesday, but when I called Customer Service their response was exceptional and they took care of everything right away! Everyone is so nice and polite. It was very refreshing! I have already told several friends about Furniture 2 Go and I will definitely be shopping here again in the future. Even with the few little bumps in the road you get an A+ from me! Thank you!
Amanda from Simi Valley



April 2010: I searched everywhere for days on many other furniture sites. When I came here I noticed they had bedframes that I had been looking at for hundreds less than the other 'discount websites'. Not to mention other websites give a 6-8 week delivery frame; Furniture 2 Go brought me everything in two days! The bedframe and nightstand arrived in perfect condition and are much nicer than than my skepticism allowed me to believe they would be. I will be buying an additional nightstand I love this set so much! The delivery gentlemen were courteous, on time, and even brought everything up two flights of stairs to get it into my bedroom for me. Now that's service! ALL of my future furniture needs will be met by Furniture 2 Go, and I'm recommending them to everyone.
Crimson from Santa Barbara



April 2010: We had bought a vacation home and needed to furnish it. After reading about Furniture2go decided to order from there. The furniture was beyond our expectations and our salesperson, Shay, was excellent to work with. In fact, we liked the furniture and service so much we called and ordered a trundle bed for the 3rd bedroom that we hadn't yet decided what to do with when we placed the first order. I have told all of my friends and family about Furniture2Go...the downside, they are not in the Midwest!
Constance from LaQuinta



March 2010: This is the first time I bought furniture on the internet. I am very picky when it comes to furniture, I like to see and feel first before I buy. The thing I like about Furniture2Go is that you don't buy if you don't like it when the driver delivers to your home. But I was very please with the dining set I received. I give it five stars. The driver was friendly. I told all my family and friends about this online store. I will definitely buy from Furniture2Go again when I need furniture.
Hollie from Fontana



March 2010: Overall transaction was excellent! The delivery arrived on time. I was able to look at the TV stand before purchase. The TV stand is solidly built & looks exactly like the picture. The TV stand was fully assembled. You will not be disappointed with this company. The customer service unit is great --the staff answered all my questions twice! Thank you again for an easy transaction. I will definitely shop with you again.
Monicke from Los Angeles



March 2010: I usually don't write testimonials for any website or stores. But Furniture to go is really worth one testimonial. This is the best place to get your furniture from. It is cheap but of high quality. I have recommended them to all my friends and even they have brought their furniture from here. Everyone is very happy with their quality and service. I will support all the best comments for F2G put by other customers here.
Shardul from Woodland Hills



March 2010: The furniture I ordered was easily assembled and looks absolutely beautiful in my formal living and dining areas. These pieces have given my living area the right amount of elegance and contemporary flare I've been searching for. The Furniture 2 Go team was very professional and delivered the furniture within the time frame given. If you want show room furniture without paying show room price Furniture 2 Go is the way to go. I am very pleased and highly recommend Furniture 2 Go.
Bettina from Bakersfield



March 2010: I was skeptical about ordering furniture online, but I decided to take my chances. Once I placed my order, I was called the next day by a rep to go over my order and answer all my questions. The delivery came just a few days later and it was a smooth transaction. The whole set is sturdy, in good condition, and looks great!
Mahima from Long Beach



March 2010: I loved the daybed and the delivery was very fast. I paid when they delivered it. I will always buy furniture here.
Alessandra from Culver City



Return to home page



February 2010: My order was delivered on-time by 2 very courteous young men. The instructions were very clear and the item looked exactly like the item in shown in your catalogue. If I buy anything else on-line, I'll check out your company 1st.
Dean from Las Vegas



February 2010: This was my first time buying furniture online and this company is just great, the furniture came intact, it was also semi assembled which was awesome, and the drivers were very nice and courteous. Good quality for a price that cant be beat. I will definitely buy from them again. I wish they delivered to Novato.
Jackie from Novato



February 2010: This sofa is absolutely amazing ! the fabric is super soft and comfortable. great for the price. with this price and free delivery and amazing service, I will highly recommend you using this company.
Pernille from Santa Monica



January 2010: I was skeptical if for the price it would actually be exactly what advertised. I was happy to receive a very cool sofa for an excellent price when promised to be delivered. I would recommend it to anybody and I'm very picky and high maintenance. I am pleased with my purchase found it to have a lot of value for your money
Luis from Las Vegas



January 2010: Beautiful set. Completely satisfied. A+ customer service. Everything went like clockwork. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Melodie from Thousand Oaks



January 2010: We are very apprehensive ordering furniture online since we can't check out the quality especially on cheaply priced furniture. Furniture2go's policy of letting us look at the product at delivery before we actually gave them money is brilliant. The Silver Lake coffee table is beautiful and much more than we expected for the price. We are extremely satisfied and highly recommend it and Furniture2go.
Chris from Carlsbad



January 2010: You guys are awesome! Wonderful, beautiful selection at unheard of pricing and the most patient and helpful customer service representatives who answered questions and phone calls with utmost professionalism, Bravo!! I will be telling everyone about you!
Sara from Brisbane



January 2010: Great Easy to use website. We like your system of passing the savings to us and the free delivery. Keep up the good work. Happy New Year
A happy customer from Los Angeles



December 2009: This was the first piece of furniture I ever purchase over the internet and was a little skeptical. I upholster furniture for a living and I am very picky, however I was very very impressed with this bed and it's quality.
Heidi from Las Vegas



December 2009: Sectional sofa is above our expectations. We were a little skeptical in the beginning as we were not sure about the quality but we are completely satisfied by the look and feel. Customer service is so quick in responding to calls and are ready to help however small the issue is. I have already recommended my co-workers about this. Highlights are free and prompt delivery, great customer service and the price that beats any major stores. Thanks to furniture2go.
Rakshan from Santa Ana



Return to home page



November 2009: I just received my Cherry Wood TV Stand and it is more wonderful then the picture. It is high quality, beautiful cherry wood. Ordering was fast and easy and the customer service was GREAT! They even delivered it on Thanksgiving Day! I would recommend Furniture2Go to everyone I know and will be purchasing more furniture in the future.
Melinda from Las Vegas



November 2009: We purchased this for our 4 year old daughter a year ago and we absolutely love it. We use the trundle almost every night and have never had any problems! Everything is made well and we are extremely happy with everything we purchased. We would definitely buy from Furniture2Go again!
Susie from Orange County



November 2009: The price is unbeatable, plus free shipping! The furniture is nice, and I will definitely shop here again. Even the lady that helped me online was real nice. Shop with confidence
Jose from Northridge



October 2009: OK so my husband & I were looking for a great sectional for our growing family at, of course, a reasonable price. We are completely satisfied! The sectional looked great on the site but getting at my house I was so happy it was much better looking in person. Set up was simple & easy (& I'm 6 months pregnant). It fits our house perfectly. Sales girl was polite & friendly, delivery was fast & both delivery guys were fast & even made a second to say "hi" to my 3 year old. We are very happy & thank you so much --we will be purchasing more furniture with you guys very soon...my family came over to take a peek & I had to write the email address down for them.
Tiffany from Las Vegas



October 2009: This couch is such a great deal! I was skeptical about buying furniture online because I'm the type of person who likes to try out what I buy. I was willing to compromise because the price was amazing but I was even more amazed by the couch! The micro fiber is so soft and the faux leather looks and feels so great! The two toned color looks stunning! We love this couch!
Jen from Santa Ana



October 2009: My husband and I just moved to Las Vegas from Columbus, Ohio and we needed a new sofa at a low price. Furniture2go sold us a gorgeous sectional at an AMAZINGLY LOW price. The customer service agent I spoke with was extremely nice, and they delivered our sofa the very next day right into our living room on the 3rd floor of our apartment building! The sofa is exactly like the picture showed, and easy to assemble. I would recommend this company to anyone!
Heather from North Las Vegas



September 2009: I emailed them about an item that I was interested in and they responded back promptly. The salesman was very friendly and I ordered an item that I saw online. I looked around for a long time and I found this place to be very reasonable and the free delivery was an extra plus!!!
Tina from Pomona



September 2009: Wow, this was the best way I have ever ordered furniture. No pushy salesman. It was exactly what I ordered and super fast on-time delivery. Great customer service. Plus GREAT prices. I couldn't find any lower price anywhere and I looked EVERYWHERE...I will recomend FurnitureGgo to to all my family and friends as the only place to shop for the best furniture deals. Thank you again for making this the best furniture shopping experience I have ever had. Rob and Michele
Robert and Michele from Las Vegas



September 2009: Very pleased with the quality and price of the game table I ordered. Will look to this site for future purchases.
Patricia from Spring Valley



September 2009: I am so happy with my new sectional! It is awesome, when I saw the pic online I thought well, it will do, great price! But when I took it out of the box wow! So, so nice and doesn't look like I paid so little at all. The sales gal was so nice, the delivery men were very nice! I go my order in 2 days wow! I will definitely tell all my friends and family about Furniture2Go, and I will definitely shop here again and again!
Nannette from Whittier



Return to home page



September 2009: I've bought from Furniture2go several times for my Las Vegas and Los Angeles homes and have always been pleased with my purchases. I referred them to two other people as well and they were just as happy as I was with their purchases.
Kimberly from Las Vegas



September 2009: I wanted to rate the dining set that I bought from 'Furniture to Go' - I just love it! It's not only beautiful, and of high quality, but I saw the same set selling on Ebay for more then double the cost! I was shocked! I look forward to furnishing the rest of my house with 'Furniture to Go' I'm a fan for sure! Sincerely, Cindy
Cindy from Paramount



August 2009: What an outstanding deal for this beautiful vanity! People are selling their ugly old vanities online for more than I paid for this beautiful NEW vanity from Furniture2go...with free shipping!!! It came with everything needed to assemble it and it looks great! The vanity is a quality piece too. I don't know how you guys can sell at these prices but I will definitely be a return customer, thanks!
Tim from Chula Vista



August 2009: Just wanted to add another good story to this list. I ordered my furniture online from Furniture2go without knowing how it will be, but I trusted the agent I spoke with and her judgement. I'm happy to say that I'm enjoying my furniture and I'm loving it. Really good products for very affordable prices. Definitely recommend it to everyone with a tight budget or just anyone who's looking to get something good for a good price.
Tania from Harbor City



August 2009: I was looking for a T.V stand for my 52" LCD. My local furniture dealer was asking for $50 delivery charges for a $300 stand. So when I looked up at furniture to go, I was pleasantly surprised to find free shipping. After placing an order at night, I got a follow-up call the next morning. My tv stand arrived the next day. Very professional and prompt service.
Anamika from LA



July 2009: Furniture 2go is great! I ordered a bedroom set and a dining room table and had it within a couple of days. They had excellent customer service and I loved the products! Once I opened the box I noticed I received the table top a little chipped off on one of the corner but when I called them they had it replaced within a couple of days! I absolutely recommend them..:)
Vanessa from Tustin



July 2009: I was marveled at the price and quality of the furniture. The beds and dining table were made of real wood. The sofa bed is so comfortable. I've seen the same or similar items at other online stores for much more than I paid with Furniture2Go. The delivery guys are very courteous. I've told my friends about your wonderful store. I would certainly shop here again!
Rosita from Long Beach



July 2009: Wow we received our new sectional couch and ottoman this week and we love it. At 1st we were skeptical about ordering online but once the furniture arrived we were very impressed!! The delivery guys were very efficient and friendly. Our purchase was well worth it.
Rhonda and Kerry from Burbank



July 2009: I recently bought a table and chairs set and was more than satisfied. They brought it right to my house and it was delivered with a smile. At first I was hesistant about the quality because of the low price, but as soon as they delivered it I saw that I got more than my money's worth. I'm satisfied and will be purchasing from them again.
Devin from Las Vegas



July 2009: I was hesitant to order furniture online but this experience was GREAT! The prices were the best around, ordering was easy, my dining room set was delivered when I was told and all the pieces were there. I'm so happy with my experience and I'm recommending Furniture2Go to all my friends. I'll definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks!
Davina from Buena Park



Return to home page



July 2009: The furniture is beautiful and the staff is great!
Claudia from North Hollywood



June 2009: I have never ordered furniture online. I was very hesitant. After calling your customer service representative, I was assured that I will be satisfied with my purchase. I ordered on Friday afternoon and received the furniture on Tuesday, at exactly the time they told me they would be delivered. Not only the delivery was free but the delivery person brought it into the house (second floor). What an awesome service. I am extremely happy with the furniture I bought; they are beautiful. The same furniture cost at least 25-45% more on other online stores; trust me I checked. I will recommend Furniture2go to all my friends.
Siran from Santa Barbara



June 2009: I highly recommend Furniture2Go, the customer service was excellent while making the order, the products were great, just as described/pictured and sturdy. The delivery was exactly as planned and the guys were very professional and accommodating. Nothing damaged or missing. I plan to tell all my friends and co-workers, and will be ordering again. I ordered a glass dinette set, and 3 pc glass occasional tables. I put them all together in less then one hour. Instructions were very straight forward! Thank you?
Honey from San Diego



May 2009: If you're buying furniture, this is the place to buy it from. Same products here that others sell for hundreds more. Alex rules - he's straight up: if products have received complaints, he'll let you know. The driver is on time and careful with your stuff. This will always be my first stop for furniture and I have no problem telling people how great F2G is. Thanks for a great experience.
Jeremy from Huntington beach



May 2009: I have purchased several items from Furniture2go and have continued to experience great quality in the furniture and GREAT customer service. I have highly recommended them to friends and will continue to use their services!
Camille from Camarillo



May 2009: I am fully satisfied with your service and products. I bought my girls a bunk bed there a few months ago and was amazingly shocked at the quality of this piece. I was a little anxious about buying something without seeing it first but not anymore. I trust the quality of your products without any doubts and will continue to buy again and again from you guys. The service was great and oh my gosh the prices were unheard of. All in all AMAZING PLACE TO SHOP!
Andria from Port Hueneme



April 2009: I highly recommend Furniture2go. I ordered a bed set and it was beautiful - very pleased with service and problems if any are handled quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone...great shopping experience and staff is very friendly.
Lee from Las Vegas



April 2009: I absolutely love this company. I was skeptical at first, but as of now I have ordered a king size bed, coffee and end table set, and my entire family room from this company. I cannot say enough good things about it. The customer service is excellent. Everyone I've talked to has been very helpful and easy to deal with. The delivery guys are awesome. And they are not lying when they say that they want you to be satisfied. I had a small problem with one of the legs on an end table and they immediately sent someone out with a replacement. The furniture is high quality and as good as it looks online, it looks even better in person! I haven't found any other store with prices close to what these guys offer on this quality of product. I will never order or buy furniture from another company again! Thanks F2Go!
Leah from Santa Clarita



April 2009: I was pretty nervous about buying a bedroom set from the internet, but I thought I would give it a try. I spoke with Alex and he was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable about the purchase. The items arrived on time and exceeded my expectations. Good job guys and keep up the good work.
Ed from Lompoc



March 2009: As far as I am concerned Furniture to go offers a new standard for customer service. When everyone else is talking about it, they are doing it. The furniture is of excellent quality, and very well priced, delivery is fast, efficient and free and the staff from the office to the delivery is outstanding. When I was unable to get the legs on my sofa bed they came out at time that convenient for me and put them on for free. I will be using them again and recommending them to my friends. Thanks!
Rex from Studio City



Return to home page



March 2009: I bought my daughter's bed from you last year and two days ago I bought her nightstand and dresser. I absolutely love the quality of your furniture!! I shopped around in local stores and found the exact same set for double the price plus tax & delivery! Your staff is professional, punctual and very courteous! Thank you so much! You surely have a repeat customer here and I have already told everyone I know about you!! Thanks again!!!!
Maria from Las Vegas



March 2009: Hello, I just ordered the Dolphin dining set, the delivery was perfect and the item was more beautiful than the picture. I am really happy with my purchase and I have referred you to all my friends and family members.
Jamie from Laguna Hills



March 2009: I am a business owner in Agoura HIlls. I have a lot of discount furniture stores in my area. I was in need of a bunk bed and looked locally and online. The prices for a bunk bed with a trundle average $675 on up which is a lot of money and in today's economy. You need to save where you can! I found this company and purchased my bunk bed online for $375.00 and it was better than the ones I saw locally and at other online places. They have fast service with a great product. I highly recommend this company and will tell my friends and family. Thank You
Greg from Agoura Hills



March 2009: I bought a bedroom set and I was really impressed. I will buy from Furniture2go again.
Ed from Lompoc



March 2009: What a STEAL OF A DEAL I got at Furniture2go!! The black Metropolitan couch and love seat set covered in rich, thick leather is the essence and has the feel and smell of REAL luxurious leather. The artistic black wrought iron coffee table set with beveled smoke glass tops match the elegant Galleria dining set with 6 chairs richly upolstered in an Italian floral motif. These high quality and classy furniture pieces make my apartment look like a MILLION-DOLLAR New York penthouse! Plus the service was great. Shay at customer service was very attentive to my order and went out of his way to please me. Even the delivery men carried all the pieces to the second floor and opened the boxes so I could inspect them and did it with a smile! All my expectations were exceeded with the look and quality of the furniture. It would have been a STEAL OF A DEAL AT DOUBLE THE PRICE! I know, because I shopped for a year locally and on the internet. You will not find anything, anywhere like the merchandise, service and prices at FURNITURE2GO!!
Ed from Port Hueneme



February 2009: We ordered the cherry TV stand and it was delivered yesterday as promised. It is a beautiful, high quality piece of furniture. The price was wonderful too! I highly recommend!
Laura from Los Angeles



February 2009: I just wanted to say that the BEAUTIFUL sectional couch I am ordering off your website for $798 is selling on a very common online discount retailer for $1,139!
Kari from Los Angeles



January 2009: I bought a 6 tier cherry bookcase from Furniture2go. It was easy to assemble and looks fabulous in my room. I highly recommend this product ! It is great value for money !
Venoo from Riverside



January 2009: I was skeptical about the quality of the items available online at furniture2go.com as I couldn't see them in a showroom prior to ordering. But the refund policy convinced me to try it anyway. I was happily surprised when the TV stand I ordered was delivered. Not only were the delivery people professional and courteous, but the quality of the item exceeded my expectations. I definitely plan to order more items from furniture2go.com because I would be hard pressed to find the same quality as their selection anywhere else for even close to the same low price. Thanks furniture2go.com!
Matthew from Torrance



January 2009: Hi Kevin, I just wanted to say that I recieved my bedroom set along with my daughter's yesterday and they are even more elegant in person than online (I'm so happy). I have shared with all my friends, family and co-workers. You guys are truly the BEST!!! Your staff are WONDERFUL may I add.
Ethel from Las Vegas



Return to home page



December 2008: Excellent service and Furniture IS high quality. Would gladly recommend.
Susie from Las Vegas



November 2008: I bought 2 queen size pillow top mattress & they are truly comfortable! Very nice quality with a very reasonable price. I also bought their TV stand for my Flat screen and I assembled it myself & it looks so classy. I also bought their microfiber Sofa bed in a coffee color that lifts up for storage. Also ordered 2 japanese floor lamps. This company is truly the best I have ever shoppped at. They offer free delivery and they are very prompt with their responses when you have any questions. Everyone always compliments my place because it is really a modern, contemporary look and that's what I love. thanks furniture2go.com :-)
Leah from Sherman oaks



November 2008: I just received my ordered product. Your staff delivered on time and they're so professional. Thank you so much. I'm enjoying my new sofa!!!
Joo from Los Angeles



November 2008: Thank you for the delivery of our table. It's even better looking than the picture on the web. My wife and kids love it and tonight we had our first family dinner. Thanks again Furniture 2 Go.
Guadalupe from Ventura



November 2008: I am extremely happy with my purchases. I ordered the metropolitan loveseat and sofa which are plush and comfortable. The Cape May espresso bedroom set is beautiful. Kevin was very professional in letting me know that even though the picture looks black, it is in fact espresso as described. One of the pieces delivered had a slight imperfection, and all I had to do was make a quick phone call and a new piece was delivered just two days later. I was very pleased that the exchange was so easy. The delivery men were also very prompt and professional. Overall I was very impressed with your business and the quality of the furniture. I highly recommend it, and will definitely be a return customer!
Elizabeth from Carpineteria



November 2008: I have now used Furniture2go twice and I am super happy with my purchases. The quality of the products really amazes me considering the extremely low prices. Ordering and Delivery time? I ordered on a Saturday afternoon and received my furniture on monday morning. This place is no joke, extremely legit and I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who wants really quality furniture at the best price. I will shop nowhere else for furniture and recommend you to do the same.
Dan from Newport Beach



October 2008: AWESOME customer service!! I had a few damaged parts, and they came back the following week to replace them... they are so generous, to drive in L.A. traffic down to San Diego. I am very pleased with this company. The heartland white bunk bed is better than expected!! My girls love it!! Thanks Kevin and staff!! Blessings!!
Melanie from San Diego



I just wanted to say how happy I am with finding Furniture2go!!! I was looking for a sofa bed, placed my order online, and KEVIN called me personally the next day to talk about the item I chose. I ended up picking the espresso leatherette. I ordered it on a Tuesday, and it was delivered to me on Friday. That's quick service. I love it!!! Very modern looking, very comfortable, and it goes with my colors in the living room PERFECTLY!!! Thank you for such a great piece of furniture. I will most definitely be ordering more in the near future.
Yolanda from Huntington Beach



Thanks for delivering the rocker/recliner (F7753) Saturday. Not only were you on time, you greeted me with a smile and a fantastic deal!
William from Los Angeles



Low price, excellent quality furniture. Very good service.
Wenjiang from Goleta



Return to home page



Kevin, thanks for recommending me to take such a nice Sofa Set (Item # 5875), me and my wife love those recliner sets and the coffee tables. I will highly recommend this company to all my friends. The service was great too, you guys are awesome.
Varun from Fullerton



Great stuff here guys! I had a smashed corner on my nightstand but you guys took care of the problem in no time. It?s been a pleasure dealing with you and your representatives. From the time I called to the time the driver was carrying it down my sidewalk it?s been nothing short of professional. All the best.
Tomas from Henderson



Thank you Furniture2go. Best prices ever from home. What else can a costumer ask for..and I had already bought from you guys twice and the service was great. Thank you again.
Suzanne from Carpinteria



My experience with furniture2go.com was excellent. Everyone was very easy to deal with and the quality of the bed I purchased exceeded my expectations. I will buy more furniture from furniture2go.com. Thank you for everything.
Shane from Santa Monica



Kevin, thank you. You're the best! Everything looks great. I appreciate all your time and patience you spent on me. I know I can be picky but what can I say, it paid off. I'll pass your info on to my building manager. Thanks for all your hard work.
Rihmar from Woodland Hills



Hi Kevin- Just want to say thank you for the AMAZING tv stand. We're soooo pleased-if we buy more furniture we'll check with you first! THANK YOU!
Rachel from Las Vegas



The quality of furniture based on the price far exceeds my expectations. It actually went together with screws and bolts, not those little round flat pieces of metal that you turn once in the big hole and it supposedly locks it together. Amazingly, all the holes lined up too. It really looks great put together. The service was great too, delivered when promised and the delivery driver was very pleasant and helpful. I usually buy small to begin with and if I like the service and quality, I buy again. Expect to hear from me again soon. I am very pleased.
Phyllis from Los Angeles



Greetings? I just had an excellent sleep on my new pillow mattress last night so I had to write in and thank you. My wallet thanks you, too. I still can?t believe how much money I saved.
Pat from Pacific Beach



I can't believe the quality for the price! And the delivery was fast and friendly. You are looking at this site thinking it must be too good to be true (I know that's what I thought), but I ordered my dining room set and have been extremely pleased with the whole experience. I plan to order from you again!
Missey from Henderson



I bought a leather recliner (A8115). My husband really loved it!...I think we made a great purchase because of the quality and price. We really recommend this company!
Mirta from Culver City



Return to home page



Great experience! I have never ordered ANY furniture off the internet, but after reading the testimonials I tried my luck and was pleasantly surprised. What I liked was that if you were not happy with the merchandise when they deliver it for free and take it all out of the boxes for you, you dont pay and they take it away. I however loved what I chose, all wood dining room set. The delivery guys were prompt and courtious and all is good. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone who is lookng for great furniture at even greater prices.
Melody from Simi Valley



I bought my dining room table about a year ago from this company, and all I can say is...they get an A+ in customer service & quality of their products. After ordering my dining room set it was delivered within 2 days, he was very friendly and curteous. I have so often gotten compliments on my dining room set & questions as to where I purchased it...I never hesitate to recommend this company to ALL my friends & family!
Meghan from Cost Mesa



Great Service! They were right on time with delivery and product was very nice quality. I love it! Will use them again.
Maria from Sun Valley



Kevin, unbelievable, what can I say? you answer the phone every single time...took your time to help me decide, no rush and very helpful and honest. I have to give this feedback for anyone who is hesitant...you won't be disappointed.
Leonor from Ventura



You read the testimonials but really don't know how true they are until you try furniture2go yourself. Their email responses were fast and their phone call follow-ups were just as quick. Personable and professional, great prices and great delivery time, I plan to use furniture2go more than once. Thank you Kathy and Kevin. You both were great.
Kevin from Aliso Viejo



Kevin, hope you get this. It was wonderful to meet you. Thank you so much for making my move easier. All my pieces are gorgeous. I?ll call you in a couple months to talk about that sofa bed. Thanks for providing the world with your wonderful furniture. But please, stop working so hard and take care of that pinched nerve. Cheers!
Katherine from Thousand Oaks



The couch is great! It makes a great addition to our new apartment! They were on time and very professional.
Kara from Las Vegas



I ordered the Klik Klak futon bed (A5637) and the 3-piece coffee table set (F3049). Top notch service, high quality products, easy-to-follow assembly instructions, and most of all, very reasonable prices. We plan to purchase more items in the near future. I highly recommend your webstore.
Jose from San Diego



I am writing to let you know my sofa bed was delivered today. You have the nicest drivers! He explained everything to me and I was able to put it together in no time. It looks great in my new place. Thank you, thank you!!
Jessica from Hollywood



Wow, I absolutely LOVE my table! It was such an awesome price for a quality table set! I put it together quickly and easily, delivery was super fast too. I ordered it on a Tuesday night and I received it on Saturday morning! Awesome is all I can say and I'll be ordering more soon!
Jennifer from Ventura



Return to home page



Hey, guys! I received my couch and dining set today. I love it! Thanks for the great hook-up. I'll be keeping you in mind for all my future needs - which may be sooner than later. Keep doing what you're doing.
Jennifer from Costa Mesa



What a beautiful piece of furniture. I purchased the Expresso TV Stand. It looks even better than the online picture. I was given a time that the delivery would be made and they were right on time and very courteous. They did not just drop it and run....I higly recommend this company.
Jeff from Hollywood



This is my third order from you guys! Claudia, thank you for all your help. You've got a great thing going there.
Janet from Las Vegas



I cannot express in words alone how pleased I am with the purchase from furniture2go!! Everything - order, sales people, quality of the furniture, shipping, recieveing, set up - was first class. I appreciate doing business with a company that takes care of their customers from order to delivery with a professional and caring manner. Rest assured, I will be buying any of my furniture needs from them in the future. They are the best I have ever used.
James from Meadowlakes



One VERY satisfied customer
Iris from Burbank



Kevin & his staff are wondeful to work with. Great & fast service. You cannot find better pricing.
Heidy from Las Vegas



Wow .. I get so many compliments on my dining set F-2028. I just got the wine rack, too. Thank you for delivering on time and with a smile. I can do nothing but give you my highest recommendations
Gitte from North Hollywood



We've now had our furniture for 18 months (with two young children AND a move to a new house) and it's still good as new. The prices were unbelievable; the personal service unmatched. The only unknown was the quality and reliability of the merchandise. I am now ready to confirm the quality is great too! Never hesitate to call Furniture2go!
Frank from Ventura



I was hesitant to make a purchase without seeing the bed (F9077) in person. I trusted the testimonials, backed up by the return/exchange policy, warranty, and endorsement of the BBB. Bottom line....the delivery was scheduled quickly, they followed through on their delivery time & phone call. The pricing was excellent. When I received my order it was GREAT. Exactly what I expected. Great quality. Furniture2go exceeded my expectations!
Ernie from Ventura



Ordered dresser on Wednesday and received on Thursday! Arrived at exactly the time quoted! Excellent deal, nice piece - no assembly- they even took it back to the room and helped open the box. I will certainly order from your company again!!!
Dawn from Las Vegas



Return to home page



I purchased the A2361 Heartland Oak twin bunk bed. I have assembled a lot of furniture over the years and this bed is by far the best construction I've seen. It assembles easily and it is solid. The engineering is superior & fasteners are meant to last. This is an exceptional value. Thanks!
Dave from Henderson



I recently ordered a dining room table, coffee table and end tables and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I get compliments on the pieces all the time, and everyone thinks they cost a fortune. All of the pieces are excellent quality and I was also very impressed with the friendly customer service of Furniture2Go as well.
Cynthia from San Diego



I just wanted to thank you for everything. The tv stand is just what we wanted at an amazing price and the delivery was very professional and polite. We just moved to a new house and furniture delivery has been a nightmare -- waiting around the house all day, only to have them reschedule at the late minute. You called to confirm my order, set up a time, and actually kept it! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to a friend or purchase again. Thanks so much! I appreciate it.
Christina from Redondo Beach



I got my dining room table yesterday and it is beautiful! Very good quality and very sturdy which I was worried about ordering online but I will definitely be ordering again soon! Very nice people as well.
Chastity from Las Vegas



Hi F2G. You just delivered my kitchen table and chairs about 20 minutes ago. I jazzed it together in about 10 minutes and now I?m eating a bowl of cereal on it. It?s killer. It adds a lot of class around here. Thanks for the great deal. I?ll be passing you on to my other buddies.
Bruce from USC



I am so impressed with the quality of my new bedroom set. This is totally for the person who hates showroom shopping and sales people. The whole experience couldnd't have been easier. Thanks Kevin!
Brian from Long Beach



Everything was perfect. Our sofa and loveseat are very comfortable and look amazing. My wife is crazy about the bed and mattress. Kevin was very helpful and easy to communicate with. Ramone was fast and very nice. Even when we wanted to exchange something, they were there with the new order the following day. I wouldn't go anywhere else for furniture in the LA area. The quality is top notch and the prices are unbeatable!
Brian from West Hollywood



I am very pleased by the way my order was handled. Kevin was very nice in assisting me with all my questions. And, the furniture looks very true to the picture on the website. I am extremely pleased. It really saved me a lot of time. And, no one can really beat their price :) The deivery guyz were extremely nice too. I hope your company grows to be an even bigger sucess than it is now!
Vrinda from Irvine



I just received the sofa set (#7406), and it was beyond my expectation! My boyfriend & I LOVE them so much!! We will be buying more furniture from here soon :-)
Maily from Los Angeles



Browse our catalog now to see why Furniture 2 Go has helped over 100,000 homes across America get great furniture at amazing prices.

Close

Recommend us   Read our testimonials Call to speak to an agent Copyright 2005-2011 Furniture2go.com
* Prices subject to change Privacy policy


Donate your used furniture

Donate your used furniture - find an organization on NationalFurnitureBank.org
Browse Furniture2go.com:
Home
Product Catalogue
Place your order
Customer Testimonials
Free Delivery!
About Us
Frequent Asked Questions
Contact Info
Recommend us
Warranty Information
Privacy Policy
Living Room Furniture
Discount Sofas
Bedroom Sets
Bedroom Furniture
Dining Room Sets